Watch Super Fight League 19 LIVE on ProMMAnow.com starting at 11:30 a.m. ET

sfl_logo

Live MMA action kicks off in Mumbai, India today as Super Fight League 19 takes place at the SFL Challengers Arena. The featured match up on the evening takes place in the heavyweight division between as Jaideep Singh takes on Alireza Tavakoli. Singh is from India and will make his SFC debut after successful performances in K-1 and a 2011 Rise heavyweight title. Singh amassed a 40-16 record in his kickboxing career.

The co-main event features a mainstay of SFL in Irfan Khan. Khan has made all of his professional appearances under the Super Fight League banner. Up next for him is Khwaja Mohibsa. Mohibsa was last in the O’Zone in May where he picked up a submission victory.  There is also a female fight scheduled for the event. Flyweights Manjit Kolekar and Monika Mallik will do battle as Kolekar looks to stay unbeaten.

Watch SFL 19 streaming live on ProMMAnow.com at 9:00 PM in Mumbai, 8:30 AM in Los Angeles, 11:30 AM in New York, 11:30 PM in Hong Kong and 4:30 PM in London.

Please like & share: