Tuesday, September 2, 2014
You are here: Home » video » Watch today’s UFC 153 weigh-ins LIVE on ProMMAnow.com

Watch today’s UFC 153 weigh-ins LIVE on ProMMAnow.com

The weigh-ins for “UFC 153: Silva vs. Bonnar” will stream LIVE on ProMMAnow.com (www.prommanow.com) today starting at 3 p.m. ET / noon PT (4 p.m. BRT local time) in the player below, and as always, in our UFC Room.

The UFC 153 weigh-ins are being held at HSBC Arena in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, the same location that will house Saturday’s Pay-Per-View card featuring UFC middleweight champion and the world’s consensus no. 1 pound-for-pound mixed martial arts fighter, Anderson Silva, moving up to light heavyweight (205 pounds) to battle the very durable TUF 1 finalist Stephan Bonnar in the main event.

If you miss the live stream of the UFC 153 weigh-ins, don’t worry, the on-demand video replay will be available shortly afterward in the player below.

Join us here on ProMMAnow.com Saturday night for our LIVE play-by-play commentary of UC 153 starting at 6:45 p.m. ET/3:45 p.m. PT. Also, check out all our UFC 153 pre-fight analysis, fight predictions and coverage, including last night’s episode of Pro MMA Now Radio.

Onnit Medium Light Roast Coffee
Scroll To Top