Friday, October 24, 2014
You are here: Home » UFC » UFC on FX 4 weigh-in results

UFC on FX 4 weigh-in results

ATLANTIC CITY, N.J. – Today’s UFC on FX 4 fighter weigh-ins took place at Revel Atlantic City in New Jersey. Lightweight headliners Clay Guida and Gray Maynard both weighed in at 155 pounds even.

All fighters made weight with the exception of C.J. Keith, who weighed in at 157 pounds, one pound over the 156 pound lightweight non-title fight limit. He was fined 20 percent of his purse.

UFC on FX 4 will air live Friday night, June 22, on FX starting at 9 p.m. ET (6 p.m. PT). The preliminary card will sir live on Facebook starting at 5 p.m. ET (2 p.m. PT), then move to Fuel TV at 6 p.m. ET (3 p.m. PT).

The UFC on FX 4 weigh-in results are as follows:

MAIN CARD (FX)

  • Clay Guida (155) vs. Gray Maynard (155)
  • Spencer Fisher (156) vs. Sam Stout (155.5)
  • Brian Ebersole (170) vs. T.J. Waldburger (170.5)
  • Ross Pearson (146) vs. Cub Swanson (145.5)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FUEL TV)

  • Hatsu Hioki (145.5) vs. Ricardo Lamas (145)
  • C.J. Keith (157)* vs. Ramsey Nijem (156)
  • Brock Jardine (170.5) vs. Rick Story (169.5)
  • Joey Gambino (145) vs. Steven Siler (145.5)
  • Chis Camozzi (185.5) vs. Nick Catone (185.5)
  • Matt Brown (170.5) vs. Luis Ramos (170)

PRELIMINARY CARD (Facebook)

  • Ricardo Funch (170.5) vs. Dan Miller (170.5)
  • Dustin Pague (135) vs. Ken Stone (135.5)
Onnit Medium Light Roast Coffee
Scroll To Top