Friday, July 25, 2014
You are here: Home » video » Watch today’s UFC 147 press conference from Brazil on ProMAnow.com at 11 a.m. ET

Watch today’s UFC 147 press conference from Brazil on ProMAnow.com at 11 a.m. ET

A special UFC 147 press conference will take place this morning in Rio de Janeiro featuring UFC President Dana White, along with headliners Chael Sonnen and middleweight title-holder Anderson Silva.

ProMMAnow.com (www.prommanow.com) will host a live stream of the proceedings for your viewing pleasure starting at 11 a.m. ET (8 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. BRT local time).

Originally the plan was to hold UFC 147 on June 23 at Joao Havelange Stadium in Rio, however, a United Nations meeting in the city has apparently affected those plans. A definitive date and location for UFC 147 is expected to be announced at today’s presser.

UPDATE: It appears the time for today’s presser has been moved back one hour to 11 a.m. ET (8 a.m. PT). Hang tight!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Onnit Medium Light Roast Coffee
Scroll To Top