Friday, October 24, 2014
You are here: Home » video » Watch today’s UFC Fight Club Q&A with Chael Sonnen on ProMMAnow.com at 2 p.m. ET

Watch today’s UFC Fight Club Q&A with Chael Sonnen on ProMMAnow.com at 2 p.m. ET

Everyone’s favorite trash talker, Chael Sonnen, will lead Frday’s UFC 145 Fight Club Q&A from the FOX Theatre in Atlanta, Ga., at 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT. A live stream of the proceedings will air in the player below, and as with all UFC live streams, on our UFC Streams page.

UFC Fight Club Q&As generally last about an hour and give UFC fans the opportunity to interact and ask questions to some of the UFC’s biggest stars. Be sure to stick around! Following Friday’s Q&A, the UFC 145 fighter weigh-ins will also stream live from the FOX Theatre starting at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT.

Onnit Medium Light Roast Coffee
Scroll To Top