Tuesday, September 16, 2014
You are here: Home » video » Watch today’s UFC 145 weigh-ins LIVE on ProMMAnow.com at 4 p.m. ET

Watch today’s UFC 145 weigh-ins LIVE on ProMMAnow.com at 4 p.m. ET

Friday’s “UFC 145: Jones vs. Evans” fighter weigh-ins will stream live on ProMMAnow.com from the FOX Theatre in Atlanta, Ga., starting at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT. The stream will broadcast live in the player below, and as always, on our UFC Streams page. If you miss the live broadcast, no need to worry, the on-demand video archive will be made available shortly afterward.

Don’t forget, at 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT, there will be a UFC 145 Fight Club Q&A session with Chael Sonnen which will also stream live. Upcoming UFC live stream schedules can always be found on our UFC Streams page.

Onnit Medium Light Roast Coffee
Scroll To Top