Friday, December 19, 2014
You are here: Home » MMA » Listen to Pro MMA Now Radio with Patricia Vidonic and Dan ‘The Wolfman’ tonight at 10 p.m. ET

Listen to Pro MMA Now Radio with Patricia Vidonic and Dan ‘The Wolfman’ tonight at 10 p.m. ET

Pro MMA Now Radio is back for your weekly installment of all things MMA. Dan “The Wolfman” Theodore will join Jack and Gary to break down Saturday’s “UFC on Fuel TV 2” card taking place in Sweden. The guys will also touch on this week’s Bellator 65 and The Ultimate Fighter Live on FX shows which will air Friday.

At the half-hour mark. “Little” Patricia Vidonic will call in fresh of her weigh-ins at XFC 17 in Jackson, Tenn. Patricia will be fighting Felice Herrig tomorrow night LIVE on HDNet. These two ladies have been going at it online and on Twitter for the past month and now it’s time for them to settle it in the cage.

Tonight’s episode of Pro MMA Now Radio will air LIVE at 10 p.m. ET (9 p.m. CT) in the player below and on our BlogTalk Radio page at www.blogtalkradio.com/prommanowradio. If you would like to ask our guests or hosts a question or comment on a topic we are discussing, feel free to call in to the show by dialing (347) 884-9986. Listeners can also participate in the online chat room during the show on our BlogTalk Radio page.

Pro MMA Now Radio is a member of the Pro MMA Now Radio Network and airs each Thursday night at 10 p.m. ET (7 p.m. PT).

Scroll To Top