Monday, December 22, 2014
You are here: Home » UFC » Programming reminder: ‘UFC Tonight’ airs tonight at 10 p.m. ET on Fuel TV

Programming reminder: ‘UFC Tonight’ airs tonight at 10 p.m. ET on Fuel TV

"UFC Tonight" is hosted by UFC fighter Kenny Florian and former WEC Announcer Todd Harris.

Guest analyst and UFC number one middleweight contender Chael Sonnen and UFC Hall of Famer Matt Hughes join hosts Todd Harris and Kenny Florian on tonight’s episode of “UFC Tonight” on Fuel TV.

Sonnen and Hughes will discuss several upcoming UFC title fights, Hughes’ possible return to the Octagon and the top five knockouts of 2012.

Sonnen will shed some light on his highly anticipated rematch with UFC middleweight champion Anderson Silva:

“I believe I have the fight. I believe it’ll happen in June. But I still don’t have a contract. But the ‘Countdown’ show is scheduled to come out to my home in two days, so I guess something is going to happen.”

Hughes is one of the most decorated champions in UFC history at the tail end of his career. He will discuss the big decision that sits before him of whether to retire or take another fight. Asked when he will make that decision:

“Soon. I’m 38, and I keep getting older and the fighters keep staying the same age. I wanted the Fall and Spring off, and now it’s time to talk with DW [Dana White].”

“UFC Tonight” insider Ariel Helwani will also stop by to share his thoughts on the Rich Franklin vs. Cung Le match-up and  the change in opponents for Alexander Gustafsson, who was originally scheduled to fight Antonio Rogerio Nogueira in the “UFC on Fuel TV 2″ main event on April 14 in Sweden, but will now face Thiago Silva.

“UFC Tonight” airs each Tuesday night at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT, followed by “UFC Ultimate Insider” at 10:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. PT, on Fuel TV.

Scroll To Top