Sunday, October 26, 2014
You are here: Home » Bellator Fighting Championships » Bellator 61 weigh-in results

Bellator 61 weigh-in results

Maiquel Falcao (left) faces off with Norman Paraisy in the quarterfinal round of Bellator's season six middleweight tournament. Photo courtesy of Bellator

BOSSIER CITY, La. – The fighter weigh-ins for Bellator 61 took place Thursday in Bossier City, Louisiana, in preparation for Friday night’s fights at the Horseshoe Riverdome.

Bellator 61 features the quarterfinals of the Bellator season six middleweight tournament with Maiquel Falcao vs. Norman Paraisy, Vitor Vianna vs. Brian Rogers, Vyacheslav Vasilevsky vs. Victor O’Donnell and Giva Santana vs. Bruno Santos.

Bellator 61 will air LIVE on Friday, March 16, at 8 p.m. EST/7 p.m. CST on MTV2. The preliminary card will start at 7 p.m. EST/ 6 p.m. CST and streamed LIVE on Spike.com.

The complete Bellator 61 weigh-in results are as follows:

MAIN CARD

  • Middleweight Tournament Quarterfinal: Maiquel Falcao (186) vs. Norman Paraisy (186)
  • Middleweight Tournament Quarterfinal: Vitor Vianna (185.6) vs. Brian Rogers (186)
  • Middleweight Tournament Quarterfinal: Vyacheslav Vasilevsky (185.6) vs. Victor O’Donnell (186)
  • Middleweight Tournament Quarterfinal: Giva Santana (186) vs. Bruno Santos (185.2)

PRELIMINARY CARD

  • Catchweight Feature Fight (165 lbs): Josh Quayhagen (164.2) vs. Brent Taylor (165.2)
  • Middleweight Feature Fight: Trey Houston (185) vs. Jeremiah Riggs (185.8)
  • Welterweight Feature Fight: Eric Scallan (170.4) vs. Derrick Krantz (170.4)
  • Catchweight Feature Fight (140 lbs): Jeremy Myers (141) vs. Jason Sampson (134)

Join us here at ProMMAnow.com (www.prommanow.com) Friday night for Bellator 61 live results and play-by-play commentary.

Onnit Medium Light Roast Coffee
Scroll To Top