Friday, October 24, 2014
You are here: Home » Bellator Fighting Championships » Bellator 60 weigh-in results

Bellator 60 weigh-in results

HAMMOND, Ind. — Bellator Fighting Championships returns for its sixth season premiere with Bellator 60 Friday night at Hammond’s Horseshoe Casino in Hammond, Ind. Bellator Featherweight Champion Joe Warren puts his title on the line against Pat Curran in the night’s headliner. Warren weighed in Thursday afternoon at 144 pounds, while Curran weighed in at 144.8 pounds.

Bellator 60 will broadcast LIVE Friday, March 9, at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT on MTV2. Preliminary card action will stream LIVE on Spike.com at 7 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. CT.

The complete Bellator 60 weigh-in results are as follows:

MAIN CARD

  • Featherweight Championship Fight: Joe Warren (144) vs. Pat Curran (144.8)
  • Featherweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight: Marlon Sandro (145.6) vs. Roberto Vargas (145.4)
  • Featherweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight: Ronnie Mann (145.6) vs. Mike Corey (145.4)
  • Featherweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight: “Popo” Bezerra (145.4) vs. Kenny Foster (145.6)*
  • Featherweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight: Daniel Straus (144.8) vs. Jeremy Spoon (145.6)

PRELIMINARY CARD

  • Bantamweight Feature Fight: Cory Galloway (136) vs. Jake Nauracy (135.2)
  • Catchweight Feature Fight: Travis Wiuff (214.8) vs. Anthony Gomez (213.8)
  • Catchweight Feature Fight: Sean McCorkle (281) vs. Richard White (277.6)
  • Catchweight Feature Fight: Shamar Bailey (164.4) vs. Josh Shockley (166.6)

 * – Genair da Silva did not make weight and has been replaced by Kenny Foster against “PoPo” Bezerra in the Featherweight Tournament.

Onnit Medium Light Roast Coffee
Scroll To Top