Thursday, April 24, 2014
You are here: Home » video » Watch today’s UFC on FX 2 press conference LIVE on ProMMAnow.com at 7 p.m. ET

Watch today’s UFC on FX 2 press conference LIVE on ProMMAnow.com at 7 p.m. ET

Today’s “UFC on FX: Alves vs. Kampmann” (also known as UFC on FX 2) pre-fight press conference will take place at The Star Sydney Hotel & Casino in Sydney, Australia and will air LIVE on ProMMAnow.com (www.prommanow.com) at 7 p.m. ET /4 p.m PT (Thursday 11 a.m. AEDT local time) in the player below, and as always, in our UFC Room.

If you miss the LIVE stream a replay will be made available shortly afterward. UFC president Dana White, UFC on FX 2 headliners Thiago Alves and Martin Kampmann, and the 125-pound tournament participants Joseph Benavidez, Demetrious Johnson, Ian McCall and Yasuhiro Urishitani are expected to attend.

Scroll To Top