Tuesday, July 22, 2014
You are here: Home » press release » Miesha Tate, Phil Davis and Pat Barry LIVE tonight on “Inside MMA”

Miesha Tate, Phil Davis and Pat Barry LIVE tonight on “Inside MMA”

Live TONIGHT on “Inside MMA” Strikeforce Bantamweight Champ Miesha Tate will chat with Kenny and Bas about the preparation for her upcoming title defense against Ronda Rousey – set as the main event in Columbus, OH on March 3. Does she still think Rousey is an unworthy opponent?

Also in the studio, UFC Heavyweight Pat Barry will join the panel with an update on the status of his fight against Lavar Johnson, currently set for May 5 and Phil Davis will discuss his recent match-up against Rashad Evans.

In the news, Ron Kruck has all the news and highlights from Carlos Condit’s victory over Nick Diaz at last Saturday’s UFC 143. It all airs TONIGHT Monday, February 6 at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT only on HDNet! “Inside MMA” also re-airs tonight at 12:00 a.m. ET/9:00 p.m. PT.

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Onnit Labs
Scroll To Top