Thursday, July 31, 2014
You are here: Home » interviews » “Strikeforce: Rockhold vs. Jardine” weigh-in video and pre-fight interviews

“Strikeforce: Rockhold vs. Jardine” weigh-in video and pre-fight interviews

The “Strikeforce: Rockhold vs. Jardine” weigh-ins took place Friday at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, the same location that will host tonight’s fight card which airs LIVE on Showtime starting at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT and preliminary card which airs LIVE on Showtime Extreme starting at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

Enjoy the following videos of the Strikeforce weigh-ins and pre-fight interviews:

weigh-ins

Keith Jardine

Luke Rockhold

King Mo

Lorenz Larkin

Robbie Lawler

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Onnit Medium Light Roast Coffee
Scroll To Top