Sunday, October 26, 2014
You are here: Home » press release » Scott Coker, Demetrious Johnson and Lorenz Larkin tonight on “Inside MMA” LIVE

Scott Coker, Demetrious Johnson and Lorenz Larkin tonight on “Inside MMA” LIVE

Catch “Inside MMA” LIVE tonight at 8:00 p.m. ET as Strikeforce honcho Scott Coker, UFC Flyweight Demetrious Johnson and Strikeforce Light Heavyweight Lorenz Larkin join Kenny and Bas in the studio. Then, Ron Kruck goes Hollywood as he catches up with Amanda “Powerhouse” Lucas – daughter of legendary director George Lucas.

It all airs TONIGHT Monday, December 12 at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT only on HDNet! “Inside MMA” also re-airs tonight at 12:30 a.m. ET/9:30 p.m. PT.

Onnit Medium Light Roast Coffee
Scroll To Top