Saturday, October 25, 2014
You are here: Home » press release » “HDNET FIGHTS: BAMMA 8″ LIVE, This Saturday on HDNet

“HDNET FIGHTS: BAMMA 8″ LIVE, This Saturday on HDNet

*** “HDNET FIGHTS: BAMMA 8” LIVE, THIS SATURDAY AT 4PM ET ON HDNET ***

Join us LIVE this Saturday at 4:00 p.m. ET for the U.S. television debut of BAMMA, Europe’s #1 MMA promotion.

The Capital FM Arena in Nottingham plays host to a stacked card for “HDNet Fights: BAMMA 8,” including the much anticipated main event between undefeated knockout artist Jimmy “The Poster Boy” Manuwa (10-0) and French veteran Anthony “Wild Thing” Rea (22-13).

Rounding out the main card: Strikeforce veteran Joey Villasenor (28-9) takes on Jim Wallhead (22-6), Diego Gonzalez (14-5) goes toe-to-toe with Andre Winner (13-6-1), and Paul McVeigh (18-6) battles Eric Perez (9-5).

Don’t miss the action this SATURDAY, December 9 – LIVE at 4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT with a prime time replay at 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT only on HDNet!

Onnit Medium Light Roast Coffee
Scroll To Top