Saturday, July 26, 2014
You are here: Home » Frank Trigg » Michael Bisping, Ian McCall and Frank Trigg tonight on “Inside MMA” LIVE

Michael Bisping, Ian McCall and Frank Trigg tonight on “Inside MMA” LIVE

Join us LIVE tonight at 8:00 p.m. ET as Michael Bisping will be in the studio to discuss his upcoming bout with Mayhem Miller at The Ultimate Fighter 14 finale on December 3. Frank Trigg is also along to help break down a busy month in Mixed Martial Arts on HDNet, and the #1 ranked Flyweight in the world, Ian McCall also joins us in the studio.

It all airs TONIGHT Monday, November 28 at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT only on HDNet! “Inside MMA” also re-airs tonight at 12:00 am ET/9:00 p.m. PT.

One comment

  1. I want to know if Michael Bisping is married? Just curious. Just want to say Good luck with your match with Jason “Mayhem’ Miller. Do you ever train women in your camps or on your show Ultimate Fighter?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Onnit Medium Light Roast Coffee
Scroll To Top