Friday, July 25, 2014
You are here: Home » press release » Urijah Faber, Tito Ortiz and Ronda Rousey tonight on “Inside MMA” LIVE

Urijah Faber, Tito Ortiz and Ronda Rousey tonight on “Inside MMA” LIVE

Join us LIVE tonight at 8:00 p.m. ET as Urijah Faber, fresh off his victory over Brian Bowles at UFC 139, joins Kenny Rice and Bas Rutten in the studio. Also on tonight’s show, UFC Light Heavyweight star Tito Ortiz will discuss his upcoming match-up with Antonio Rogerio “Little Nog” Nogueira at UFC 140, and Olympic Judo Bronze medalist and undefeated women’s MMA prospect Ronda Rousey breaks down her latest submission victory.

It all airs TONIGHT Monday, November 21 at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT only on HDNet! “Inside MMA” also re-airs every Monday night 12:30 am ET/9:30 p.m. PT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Onnit Medium Light Roast Coffee
Scroll To Top