Friday, October 31, 2014
You are here: Home » Bellator Fighting Championships » Bellator 57 weigh-in results

Bellator 57 weigh-in results

Orillia,Ontario. – The Bellator 57 weigh-ins have been completed from Orillia, Ontario in preparation for Bellator’s Saturday night event at Casino Rama, which features the finals of the Welterweight tournament as Ben Saunders squares off against Douglas Lima. Also, the finals of the Middleweight tournament will be contested as Alexander Shlemenko faces off against Vitor Vianna.

Bellator 57 will be broadcast LIVE on Saturday, November 12th at 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT on MTV2 and in commercial-free HD on EPIX. The undercard will begin at 5:00 pm ET/ 4:00 pm CT and streamed LIVE and FREE around the world on Spike.com.

The full results for Bellator 57 are below:

MAIN EVENT (MTV2 and EPIX):

  • Welterweight Tournament Final Fight: Ben Saunders (170.4) vs. Douglas Lima (171)

MAIN CARD (MTV2 and EPIX):

  • Middleweight Tournament Final Fight: Alexander Shlemenko (185.6) vs. Vitor Vianna (184 lbs.)
  • Light Heavyweight Feature Fight:  John Hawk (205 lbs.) vs. Roger Hollett (204.8 lbs.)
  • Catchweight (146 lbs.) Feature Fight: Alexandre Bezerra (146.4) vs. Doug Evans (146 lbs.)

PRELIMINARY CARD (Spike.com):

  • Lightweight Feature Fight:  Mike Corey (154 lbs.) vs. Chris Horodecki (155 lbs.)
  • Middleweight Feature Fight: Ashkar Morvari (155.8 lbs.) vs. Dave Jansen (155.8 lbs.)
  • Bantamweight Feature Fight: Chuck Mady (134 lbs.) vs. Denis Puric (135.8 lbs.)  
  • Lightweight Feature Fight: Eric Moon (155.8 lbs.) vs. Josh Shockley (156 lbs.)
  • Lightweight Feature Fight: Mike Sledzion (155 lbs.) vs. Taylor Solomon (156 lbs.)
  • Light Heavyweight Feature Fight: Shawn Levesque (203 lbs.) vs. Matt Van Buren (204.6 lbs)
Onnit Medium Light Roast Coffee
Scroll To Top