Wednesday, April 23, 2014
You are here: Home » Cain Velasquez » Watch today’s UFC on FOX weigh-ins LIVE on ProMMAnow.com at 7 p.m. ET

Watch today’s UFC on FOX weigh-ins LIVE on ProMMAnow.com at 7 p.m. ET

SANTA MONICA, Calif. — Friday’s “UFC on FOX: Velasquez vs. Dos Santos” fighter weigh-ins will stream LIVE on ProMMAnow.com from the Santa Monica Civic Auditorium beginning at 7 p.m. ET (4 p.m. PT).

Viewers can watch the weigh-ins in the player below, or as with all UFC live streams, in our UFC Room.

Headlining the UFC on FOX fight card, which takes place Saturday night at the nearby Honda Center in Anaheim,  is the undefeated UFC heavyweight champion of the world, Cain Velasquez (9-0), taking on no. 1 heavyweight contender and Brazilian knockout artist Junior Dos Santos (13-1).

If you miss the LIVE stream of today’s weigh-ins at 7 p.m. ET (4 p.m PT), do not worry because the archived video will be uploaded in the player shortly following the conclusion of the last fighter stepping on the scales.

Two hours prior to the UFC on FOX weigh-ins today there will be a LIVE stream of a special UFC 141 press conference featuring heavyweights Brock Lesnar and Alistair Overeem scheduled to begin at 5 p.m. ET (2 p.m. PT). The winner of the UFC 141 main event between Lesnar and Overeem on Dec. 30 will get a title shot against the winner of Saturday’s fight between Velasquez and Dos Santos.

Scroll To Top