Watch today’s UFC 137 press conference LIVE on ProMMAnow.com at 4 p.m. ET

LAS VEGAS — Thursday’s “UFC 137: Penn vs. Diaz” pre-fight press conference will stream LIVE on ProMMAnow.com (www.prommanow.com) from Mandalay Bay starting at 4 p.m. ET (1 p.m. PT).

Fans can watch the LIVE stream in the player below or, as always, on our UFC Live Streams page. If you miss the LIVE broadcast, fret not, the archived video is always posted shortly afterward.

Fighters expected to attend the presser are, of course, headliners B.J. Penn and Nick Diaz (taking bets anyone?), co-headliners Matt Mitrione and Cheick Kongo, as well as Roy Nelson and Mirko Cro Cop. UFC President Dana White will host.

The other UFC 137 LIVE stream scheduled this week is the fighter weigh-ins which will take place at 7 p.m. ET (4 p.m. PT) on Friday. The UFC 137 the post-fight press conference will be in archive-only format at the conclusion of Saturday night’s fights.

Please like & share: