Sunday, April 20, 2014
You are here: Home » chris leben » UFC middleweight Chris Leben is today’s guest on Afternoon Press Box; listen LIVE at 2 p.m. CT (UPDATED)

UFC middleweight Chris Leben is today’s guest on Afternoon Press Box; listen LIVE at 2 p.m. CT (UPDATED)

Heavy-handed and hard-chinned UFC middleweight Chris “The Crippler” Leben (25-7) is the scheduled guest for today’s edition of Afternoon Press Box which begins at 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT.

Darren and the boys will talk with Leben about his highly anticipated bout against Wanderlei “The Axe Murderer” Silva (33-10-1, 1 NC) which takes place this Saturday in the UFC 132 co-main event in Pittsburgh.

Click here to listen LIVE

In addition to talking with Leben, the guys will preview UFC 132 and discuss the recent incident with UFC veteran Nate Marquardt and his release from the promotion. All this, and much more! You don’t want to miss this one!

If you are in the Middle Tennessee area, you can listen to the Afternoon Press Box each Wednesday at 2 p.m. CT (3 p.m. ET) on Nashville Sports Radio 560 WNSR AM or you can listen live online at www.wnsr.com. at the same time from anywhere in the world.

Click here to listen LIVE

ProMMAnow.com (www.prommanow.com) is proud to be the exclusive home of the Afternoon Press Box’s MMA hour archives, and each episode is posted on ProMMAnow.com each Wednesday afternoon following the live broadcast.

Reminder: As always, if you miss the live broadcast, the archives will be posted either Wednesday evening or Thursday. Follow the Afternoon Press Box on Twitter @Nashville_MMA.

UPDATE: The archived episode is now available for listening here: ProMMAnow.com presents: Afternoon Press Box with guest Chris Leben.

Scroll To Top