Monday, October 20, 2014
You are here: Home » Diego Sanchez » UFC Live 3 weigh-in results and photo gallery

UFC Live 3 weigh-in results and photo gallery

Diego Sanchez (left) faces off with Martin Kampmann at Wednesday's weigh-ins in Louisville, Ky. The two middleweights will clash in Thursday's "UFC LIVE 3" main event on Versus.

LOUISVILLE, Ky. — The “UFC Live 3: Sanchez vs. Kampmann” fighter weigh ins took place today at the Kentucky International Convention Center in Louisville, Ky. All fighters made weight successfully, although a couple had to get in their birthday suit to make the limit.

Headliners Martin Kampmann and Diego Sanchez both tipped the scales at the welterweight non-title fight limit of 171-pounds. The two will clash Thursday night in the main event at the KFC Yum! Yum! Center.

The UFC Live 3 main card will air live on Versus at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. Prior to that, two preliminary card fights will air live on Facebook (www.facebook.com/ufc) at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

UFC LIVE 3: SANCHEZ VS. KAMPMANN
MAIN CARD (Televised on Versus 9 p.m. ET)
WelterweightDiego Sanchez (171)vs.Martin Kampmann (171)
MiddleweightC.B. Dollaway (185)vs. Mark Munoz (186)
MiddleweightAlessio Sakara (186)vs.Chris Weidman (186)
BantamweightBrian Bowles (135)vs. Damacio Page (136)
PRELIMINARY CARD (Televised on Facebook 8 p.m. ET)
Light HeavyweightSteve Cantwell (206)vs.Cyrille Diabate (205)
LightweightJoe Stevenson (155)vs. Danny Castillo (155)
PRELIMINARY CARD (Not Televised)
LightweightThiago Tavares (156)vs. Shane Roller (156)
BantamweightTakeya Mizugaki (136)vs.Reuben Duran (136)
MiddleweightRob Kimmons (185)vs. Dongi Yang (186)
MiddleweightRousimar Palhares (186)vs.Dave Branch (186)
Light HeavyweightIgor Pokrajac (204)vs. Todd Brown (205)
Onnit Medium Light Roast Coffee
Scroll To Top