Tuesday, September 23, 2014
You are here: Home » WEC » Watch today’s WEC 53 weigh-ins and Q&A with Faber/Condit live on ProMMAnow.com at 7 p.m. ET

Watch today’s WEC 53 weigh-ins and Q&A with Faber/Condit live on ProMMAnow.com at 7 p.m. ET

The fighter weigh-ins for “WEC 53: Henderson vs. Pettis” will broadcast from Jobing.com Arena in Glendale, Ariz., today in a LIVE stream on ProMMAnow.com (www.prommanow.com) starting at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

Immediately following the WEC 53 fighter weigh-ins, a special Q&A session featuring WEC golden boy Urijah Faber and former WEC champion Carlos Condit will also broadcast in a LIVE stream from the Jobing.com Arena starting at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT.

“WEC 53: Henderson vs. Pettis” is the final World Extreme Cagefighting event. The company and its weight classes have merged with the UFC and the majority of the fighters will now be UFC fighters.

WEC 53 features a lightweight title fight between Benson Henderson defending his title against Anthony Pettis and a bantamweight title fight with Dominick Cruz defending his title against Scott Jorgensen. WEC 53 will air live on Versus Thursday night.

UPDATE: Originally the Q&A was supposed to be with Forrest Griffin. However, it seems to have been changed to Faber and Condit. Either way, there should be a Q&A session with at least one popular fighter after the weigh-ins, so stay tuned folks!




Onnit Medium Light Roast Coffee
Scroll To Top