World-wide live link to MFC 27 weigh-ins today at 2:30 p.m. ET

For the first time in Maximum Fighting Championship history, the whole world will be able to watch an official weigh-in live via streaming online video.

Beginning at 2:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. MT/11:30 a.m. PT, click onto www.ustream.tv/channel/mfc-27-weigh-ins to catch the official MFC 27: Breaking Point weigh-in live from the Bourbon Street stage inside the world-famous West Edmonton Mall.

The weigh-in will be hosted by “The Voice” Michael Schiavello, the superb play-by-play announcer of the MFC on HDNet Fights, and all 18 fighters will hit the scale to make their bouts official for what is one of the most hotly anticipated cards in MFC history.

All fans are invited to attend the weigh-in live, but if you can’t make it, you now won’t miss any of the excitement with the streaming video.

MFC 27: Breaking Point features what promises to be an epic title fight as Douglas “The Phenom” Lima squares off against Jesse Juarez for the MFC’s world welterweight crown. And in the grudge match of the year, ultra-aggressive Ryan “The Real Deal” Ford will look to take out feared striker Pete “The Secret Weapon” Spratt.

Also in action are MFC favorites Dwayne “D-Bomb” Lewis, David Heath, “Razor” Razak Al-Hassan, “Ragin” Kajan Johnson, and many more of the organization’s top stars. Just a few tickets remain and are available at www.ticketmaster.ca or by calling the MFC Ticket Hotline at (780) 504-2024.

Please like & share: