Thursday, April 17, 2014
You are here: Home » WEC » Watch today’s Q&A session with Urijah Faber live on ProMMAnow.com at 6 p.m. ET

Watch today’s Q&A session with Urijah Faber live on ProMMAnow.com at 6 p.m. ET

(click on image to watch Urijah Faber Q&A session)

Prior to today’s WEC 51: Aldo vs. Gamburyan fighter weigh-ins, former World Extreme Cagefighting featherweight champion Urijah Faber will hold a fan Question & Answer session at the 1stBank Center in Broomfield, Colo., the same location as the weigh-ins and Thursday’s fights.

Urijah Faber’s Q&A session will broadcast in a LIVE video stream in the ProMMAnow.com UFC ROOM this afternoon, Wednesday, Sept. 29, starting at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

“The California Kid” will open the floor for WEC and MMA fans present at the 1stBank Center to ask questions about his highly successful fighting career, what the future may hold or anything else they may want to know about the WEC’s most popular fighter of all-time. You do not want to miss it!

However, if you do miss the LIVE broadcast this afternoon, an archive video of Urijah Faber’s Q&A session will be made available shortly afterward in our UFC ROOM.

SPECIAL NOTE: Iimmediately following Urijah Faber’s Q&A session with the fans which starts at 6 p.m. ET, the “WEC 51: Aldo vs. Gamburyan” fighter weigh-ins will broadcast in a LIVE stream starting at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT, also in our UFC ROOM.

Scroll To Top