Wednesday, April 16, 2014
You are here: Home » UFC » Watch today’s UFC 113 pre-fight press conference live on ProMMAnow.com at 2 p.m. ET

Watch today’s UFC 113 pre-fight press conference live on ProMMAnow.com at 2 p.m. ET

MONTREAL, Canada - The “UFC 113: Machida vs. Shogun 2″ pre-fight press conference will broadcast in a LIVE VIDEO STREAM today (Thursday, May 6) beginning at 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET in ProMMAnow.com’s  UFC ROOM.

Taking part in today’s press conference will be the “UFC 113: Machida vs. Shogun 2″ main event fighters Lyoto “The Dragon” Machida and Mauricio “Shogun” Rua. UFC light heavyweight champion Lyoto Machida will attempt to defend his title against “Shogun” this Saturday night, May 8, at UFC 113 at the Bell Centre in Montreal, Canada.

Also fighting at UFC 113 and expected to take part in today’s press conference will be co-main event fighters Josh Koscheck and Paul Daley. If you have heard any of their pre-fight trash talk, no doubt expect to hear more of the same today. Also, it is very likely Kimbo Slice could make an appearance at today’s press conference.

Remember, the press conference LIVE VIDEO STREAM begins at 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET in our UFC ROOM. If you happen to miss the LIVE VIDEO STREAM, do not fret, an archived video recording will be available shortly afterward for your viewing pleasure. To get to the UFC ROOM, simply click this link: http://prommanow.com/index.php/the-ufc-room/ or click on the UFC ROOM tab at the top of the ProMMAnow.com home page.

“UFC 113: Machida vs. Shogun 2″ fight card:

  • Lyoto Machida vs. Mauricio “Shogun” Rua
  • Josh Koscheck vs. Paul Daley
  • Sam Stout vs. Jeremy Stephens
  • Kevin “Kimbo Slice” Ferguson vs. Matt Mitrione
  • Patrick Cote vs. Alan Belcher
  • Tom Lawlor vs. Joe Doerksen
  • Marcus Davis vs. Jonathan Goulet
  • Yoshiyuki Yoshida vs. Michael Guymon
  • Joey Beltran vs. Tim Hague
  • Johny Hendricks vs. T.J. Grant
  • Jason MacDonald vs. John Salter

Here is the “UFC 113: Machida vs. Shogun 2″ LIVE VIDEO STREAM schedule for the rest of the week. These are all LIVE EVENTS which will broadcast in a LIVE VIDEO STREAM in ProMMAnow.com’s UFC ROOM.

Friday 5-7-10

UFC 113 MACHIDA vs. SHOGUN 2 Official Weigh-In – BELLE CENTRE Montreal CA

  • LIVE STREAM: 1:00 pm PT (4pm ET)

Saturday 5-8-10

EVENT NIGHT

  • UFC 113 MACHIDA vs. SHOGUN 2 Post Fight Press Conference – BELLE CENTRE Montreal CA
  • LIVE STREAM: Approximately 10:30pm PT (1:30am ET)
Scroll To Top