Friday, October 24, 2014
You are here: Home » UFC » UFC 110 press conference now playing

UFC 110 press conference now playing

The “UFC 110: Nogueira vs. Velasquez” pre-fight press conference, which took place on Thursday in Sydney, Australia, is now available for your viewing pleasure in our UFC Room.

ProMMAnow.com’s UFC Room is the place to go to watch all the UFC press conferences and weigh-ins in a LIVE video stream as they happen, or you can watch the recorded version if you happen to miss the live broadcast.

Here is the UFC Room live stream schedule for Friday’s UFC 110 weigh-ins and Saturday’s post-fight press conference:

Friday 2-19-10
UFC 110 Official Weigh-in
Location: ACER ARENA
LIVE STREAM*: 7:00pm PT/10:00pm ET 2-19-10 (2-20-2010 2:00pm AEDT)

Saturday 2-20-10
UFC 110 Post Fight Press Conference
Location: ACER ARENA
LIVE STREAM*: Approximately 10:00pm PT/1:00am ET 2-20-10 (2-21-2010 5:00pm AEDT)

*The LIVE STREAMs are subject to fluctuation in quality due to bandwidth levels at the venue. We will post a full archive of each Live Stream in the video player shortly after the event has ended.

Click here to go to The UFC Room http://prommanow.com/index.php/the-ufc-room/

Onnit Medium Light Roast Coffee
Scroll To Top